Skip to content

First Items are Up!

November 20, 2009

Last night I uploaded my first three items from 6-11pm at night. Ha ha so on average it takes me 1.6 hours to post 1 item, oh boy I better get faster at this,  I do have an excuse though I was watching a movie while I was putting things up for sale so my attention was divided. On the plus side in those 5 hours of  listing 3 items, I gained 2 hearts in my shop favorites one from the UK and one from Wisconsin! A great big Thank you 😀 to both of you who did this and I hope you enjoy my future listings as much as you enjoyed these ones.

Honey Necklace

Honey Earrings

$15.99

Earth and Wood

$26.99

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

