Skip to content

Graduate.

September 6, 2011

Yes, the day has come, I’ve made it through the practical nursing program! I am just a “short” exam away from becoming an LPN! What an exciting day, congratulations everyone we did t! I want to quickly send a special shout out to all the wonderful people  who helped me grow in this time; to my classmates and friends, my preceptor, hospital staff, lab assistants and of course my instructors! thanks for all your support during this important time in my life.

Now that I’m finished the program I have a lil’  extra free time  to update some new jewelry. Here is what I’m hoping to  get up on the etsy shop within this next week. Hope you enjoy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

