Skip to content

Changes

October 1, 2011

Change is a good thing especially in this case. There is going to be some changes around here. Some of you may have already noticed them. I’m working on streamlining the blog, being new to blogging this is a real learning curve for me. I’ve appreciated all of your inputs through this time 🙂 . My goals in this change are to better organize the space and display a broader range of my designs and products.

Some of the things you will see popping up around here are:

– Page Galleries for different types of my jewelry items.

– Custom work inquires page.

– Gallery Page displaying my larger pieces of jewelry work.

– Main page will include events, personal thoughts, inspirations, new works  and perhaps some other tidbits 🙂

*Crystal

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

