Skip to content

Photographic

October 21, 2011

There has been a new addition to the site!

As you may have already noticed I am now offering fine art photographic prints of my photography work.

I love doing all types of photography! Studying it takes me into a whole new world of different perspectives. I have been doing photography since 2005.  Some of the styles I particularly enjoy are macro, night, and experimental photography. I love being in the darkroom and doing my own development, especially making negative sandwiches and doing other unique development techniques. Sadly, I don’t have the space needed to set up a darkroom plus development chemicals are becoming more scarce to come by, so in the mean time I have taken to digital and custom C41 film processing.

Here is just a taste of what is available

Want to see more?

Click the photography tab at the top of the page or you can follow the link below.

https://crystalkennedy.wordpress.com/photography/

Prints are currently available through my etsy shop or through me personally at crystal.kennedy@live.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

