Skip to content

Where Did the Photography Prints go?

January 27, 2013

They all went to join their own society 🙂

Some have been wondering why I haven’t been renewing my photography prints on Etsy, well It’s because I’ve found a  better outlet for offering my photographic works. I’ve  recently joined Society6.com and I’m loving it! Not only does it give me the ability to offer my work for a reduce price, but you can also get the prints in: stretch canvases, framed prints, stationary cards, IPhone cases and PILLOWS!!! I love the pillows! I just want to get mounds of these art pillows and make a massive colorful pillow pit! hmm imagine that…

Check out the link –>> http://society6.com/CrystalKennedy

and build your own pillow pit!! Or get a new IPhone case or card what ever suits your fancy 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

